AERO Marketing team photo

Meet Our Team

Our team is a globally minded and connected group of individuals offering multi-dimensional resources and knowledge. Experiential Marketing is critical in today’s environment. New ideas and creativity are key for the growth and success of any brand.


Jason Altzman


Jason is a distinguished leader in experiential marketing, event sponsorship, and promotions, commanding over three decades of expertise in executing global strategic marketing campaigns within the ultra-premium lifestyle sector.

With a notable focus on the automotive and motorsports realm, he brings a competitive edge from his background as an international open-wheel racing competitor. Jason's proficiency extends into the corporate realms, evidenced by collaborations with entities like the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, U.S. Department of Energy, and SAE International, where he integrated "green racing" principles.

His prowess in anticipating, embracing, and enhancing marketing trends, coupled with his adeptness in event partnerships and communications, has propelled him to the pinnacle of his field. This breadth of experience, from racing circuits to corporate landscapes, equips him to consistently connect clients with exceptional prospects.

Tim Mayer


Born into motorsport as the son of McLaren founder Teddy Mayer, Tim's background is steeped in racing. He earned his BS in Management from Lehigh University in Pennsylvania after attending Welling College in the UK.

With a remarkable trajectory, he served as Senior VP for Racing Operations at CART (IndyCar) in 1998, overseeing operational facets while becoming an ACCUS Vice President. Later, he assumed the role of Chief Operating Officer at IMSA, managing diverse series and adding COO and Race Director roles at the American Le Mans Series. In 2009, Tim co-founded AERO Marketing Group, specializing in upscale experiential marketing for automotive entities.

His involvement in global motorsports remains extensive; he's President of US Race Management for FIA World Championship events, Formula One Stewards Chairman, and holds pivotal positions in the 24 Hours of Le Mans, World RallyCross, and IMSA.


Gill Campbell

Director of Business Development

Jo Cole

Director of Operations

Chance Stewart

Key Account Manager

Madeline Narlock

Account Manager

Jenson Altzman

Creative Coordinator


Camdon Altzman

Production Director

Carlos Olvera - Sanchez

Lead Build Team / Trucking

Christian Galan

Lead Build Team

Donald Segura

Build Team / Trucking

Cesar Medina

Build Team

Ian Forbes Robinson

Build Team

Jared Lonto

Build Team


Florence Richardson

Hostess / Travel

Lauren Miolaro

Hostess / Travel

Rose Fernandez

Hostess / Travel

Kendall Steeno

Host / Travel / Chef

Megali Desdone

Hostess / DMC - French

Jocya Bedouet

Hostess / Travel

Boris Petrovski

Host / DMC - French

Jesse Romero

Executive Chef

Professional Drivers

Didier Theys

Driving Director / Celebrity Host

Johannes Van Overbeek

Celebrity Host

Alex Premat

Celebrity Host

Paul Gerard

Chief Educator / Celebrity Host

Butch Leizinger

Celebrity Host

Tommy Erdos

Celebrity Host

Ryan Dalziel

Professional Driver

Terry Borcheller

Celebrity Host

Finance & Administration

Allison Altzman


Cindy Gabris


Peyton Fields

Administrative Assistant/Event Coordinator

Kyra Taylor

Associate Project Manager

Media & Photography

Beaux Jackson

Lead Content Generator

Patrick Schecht

Photographer & Drone Pilot

Tom O'Connor


Think we can help bring your brand’s dreams to life?

Link Out Arrow Icon - Dark